PDA

View Full Version : servers missing?



11-26-2005, 02:29 PM
This was the best FQ with like 200 turns a day... but now its not on the list of the active servers. Does this mean the computer it was connected to was turned off or what? If so when/if the server comes back will it have the old data?

Daytona
11-27-2005, 04:39 AM
Kamekeisen,
Occasionally a server wonít appear on the active server list if it is down for a minor repair. This must have been what happened to you. If you try again, Iím sure you will see it on the list.

The server you are referring to is mine and it doesnít have 200 turns a day, it actually has 70. However, it is a turn saver so if you start late or miss a day it will save your turns for you. This could account for the large number of turns you received.

If you log back on to the game you should find that you are right where you left off the last time you played.

Good luck and email me (address is on the game) if you have any more questions.

Daytona (http://daytona.servebeer.com/)

01-22-2006, 02:45 AM
Hey man, on the 40 days and 40 nights server my whole day 3 has just mysteriously reset. :/ it's like I didn't do anything and I'm on the start of day 2 again... ***.

01-22-2006, 02:46 AM
Start of day 3, actually.