PDA

View Full Version : problem with servers



arzon the II
09-20-2006, 04:59 PM
this is just happing all the time that the servers can't be accessed anyone got any info cause it would be great to know what is happening i didn't get to finsh my day thanks in :) thank u anyway
by the way it is a great game:D

arzon the II

Seth
09-20-2006, 10:03 PM
Our license server was down for a while :( I just updated the FQ page (http://www.rtsoft.com/fq) with news about it. Back up now.

arzon the II
09-21-2006, 08:07 AM
thanks :)
i like this forum dodad :)