PDA

View Full Version : .rttex?



Richer_
12-14-2014, 01:07 PM
Anybody knows how to "decompile" those back into .png or something else?

Defuse
12-14-2014, 01:27 PM
Anybody knows how to "decompile" those back into .png or something else?

Are you trying to get a hack bot? Well dont do it! Lol...

Um have you tryed to get the options for the .rttex? To go into a um i forgot... Lol /fp:sweatdrop:

useruser3
12-22-2014, 03:13 PM
There are ways. I know for a fact