PDA

View Full Version : Need help in making new d-mod



axeflame
03-21-2007, 04:18 AM
Hey:)
does any1 know witch programe to run start.d and MAIN.d?(the tut1 in develop says i need to open that to test my d-mod but says start.c and MAIN.c but i only found dot d is that y i cant tun it?):confused:
help plz :rolleyes:

MilderFlatStomp
05-16-2007, 01:05 PM
Hey man all scripts are in .d right? so it´s because it have been compiled.
you need to enter the start file and delete all .d files then go inside develop
and find out a file called `source´ open it press ctrl+c back to story file
and now press ctrl+v and you´ll stamp the files .c (there will be no problem,
everything will work correctly) now go inside the start.c file you stamped
and look for whatever you want hint: you must have the version 1.6
don`t delet it but go inside the site and download the version 1.8
to have more explaining

axeflame
05-17-2007, 03:32 AM
Thanks that helped!