PDA

View Full Version : seth, why do you do this to us?

SwafGaming
09-07-2015, 12:30 PM
i am still a noob but i really loved this game ( i cant enter cause of school ) but the problem is there is no updates? like why? dont tell me beacuse growtopia! cause some people from 2011-2015 still playing and waiting for an update? so why not add some new stuff? tanks? etc

SageDeoxys
09-07-2015, 04:03 PM
i am still a noob but i really loved this game ( i cant enter cause of school ) but the problem is there is no updates? like why? dont tell me beacuse growtopia! cause some people from 2011-2015 still playing and waiting for an update? so why not add some new stuff? tanks? etc

As Seth has stated many times over and over again, he won't uptade Tank in any way, other than stuff having to do with broadcasts or how MVP system works, for example. He prefers working on Growtopia or making a new game entirely. Sure, there may be a few 2011's like me who are still around, but hope is just lost. Stop asking Seth for updates, I'm 99.99% sure he isn't going to change his mind.

Invaild
09-07-2015, 04:09 PM

True.Seth doesn't makes ANY UPDATE ON HIS games execept Growtopia.BTW,without pcats Growtopia will never be famous game just saying...

SageDeoxys
09-07-2015, 04:16 PM
True.Seth doesn't makes ANY UPDATE ON HIS games execept Growtopia.BTW,without pcats Growtopia will never be famous game just saying...

Pcats may have boosted Growtopia's popularity a lot, but it was already growing. Growtopia would've eventually made it to its level as it is today, just that it would take a few extra years.

Invaild
09-07-2015, 04:25 PM
Pcats may have boosted Growtopia's popularity a lot, but it was already growing. Growtopia would've eventually made it to its level as it is today, just that it would take a few extra years.

Yeah then a few year communty will be even worse true

Comment
09-07-2015, 04:29 PM
Growtopia wasn't made in 2011. It was released in January 2013.

SwafGaming