View Full Version : Alert! dinksmallwood.com ->porn-site
I don't think that this is ok.
But i don't know.
):
Greetings
Heretic Man
08-31-2002, 05:36 PM
Well let's face it, with a name like Dink Smallwood it was only a matter of time. Still stinks though. Of course I'm taking your word on the nature of that site.
redink1
09-01-2002, 01:02 AM
The sad thing is, I think I used to own that domain. I think I registered dinksmallwood.com using NameZero a while back... I didn't feel like paying the money to renew it, so I let it go.
I still have dinksmallwood.net and dinksmallwood.cc, at least.
mrbrown
09-01-2002, 03:57 AM
Perhaps Seth should file with a dispute with ICANN to see if he can get the domain.
Yeah, but that would probably be more trouble than what it is worth (probably have to take the bastards to court since Dink Smallwood is copy righted.
--WC
Quote[/b] (mrbrown @ Aug. 31 2002,22:57)]Perhaps Seth should file with a dispute with ICANN to see if he can get the domain.
But what if they say HECANNOT?
Then we must h4x0r it!
I just haxored it and it looks to be owned by Seth himself, I think seth did this to make alittle money on the side http://www.rtsoft.com/ib3/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/smile.gif (at last, the truth is out about Seth's nasty little habits)
What?
A porn site of Dink...unheard off...
What the... give me the url please http://www.rtsoft.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/tounge.gif
I really wanna check it out http://www.rtsoft.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/biggrin.gif
(just kidding afcourse)
Yill
jimbobbucky
09-02-2003, 09:08 PM
man, is nothing sacred anymore?
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.