PDA

View Full Version : Can't login



Fatalislayer
12-04-2015, 12:01 AM
It doesn't let me login at all! I tried again after a week but I still have the same problem.

Does it work for you guys?

SageDeoxys
12-04-2015, 12:04 AM
It doesn't let me login at all! I tried again after a week but I still have the same problem.

Does it work for you guys?

I can log in perfectly fine. Did you type in the wrong password perhaps? If not, then you should email support for some help, just don't expect an immediate answer.

Fatalislayer
12-04-2015, 12:16 AM
I can log in perfectly fine. Did you type in the wrong password perhaps? If not, then you should email support for some help, just don't expect an immediate answer.

It just stops at "joining..."

JOSHIE63
12-04-2015, 12:47 AM
Try completely closing the app and try again. If this has already been attempted, then reevaluate the login information and then contact Seth. It may be some complex issue that no one here can troubleshoot for you.

Boomer
12-04-2015, 01:02 AM
Might be your internet?