PDA

View Full Version : just started playin!

DanxMat
02-20-2016, 08:21 PM
i just started playing tanked again. did some tapjoy to calm down my gambling problems, and got bell-bell-bell. then lost it all. eheh, any tips? also, whats CP?
ign is 719matmat

SageDeoxys
02-21-2016, 01:31 AM
CP stands for Career Points. They are used to define what rank (color) you are. You get them from winning games and getting MVP, but can also lose them if you lose battles.
Tip: DO NOT GAMBLE. Save up for a worthwhile tank. Maybe an M4 considering the amount of Skulls roaming around.

DanxMat
02-21-2016, 02:09 AM
CP stands for Career Points. They are used to define what rank (color) you are. You get them from winning games and getting MVP, but can also lose them if you lose battles.
Tip: DO NOT GAMBLE. Save up for a worthwhile tank. Maybe an M4 considering the amount of Skulls roaming around.

mmk. gimme coins? :rolleyes:
but in all seriousness. whats the chance of getting beagle?
and also while your at it, 3x bell?

Ranger5379
02-21-2016, 04:36 AM
It's pure luck - people have played for years and not gotten a dink tank (beagle - beagle - beagle) and some have gotten it twice on multiple accounts. M4 is a good idea, but skulls with generally dislike you for it, and against any other tanks it is usually defeated by head-on confrontation due to its slow reload speed. CP as already answered determines what color rank you are, and is obtained by games, mvp, or hourely cp bonuses (and daily log in) and can be lost by losing games.

DanxMat
02-21-2016, 11:02 AM