PDA

View Full Version : Connect Problem [Cant Connect Growtopia]



LenovoNote
05-19-2016, 02:10 PM
Hi All..!
I from INDONESIA
some Card i mean GSM or Card to playing internet ( growtopia ) have a problem
every 18:00 ( +7 GMT ) Or Indonesia Time, All peps use that GSM cant connect to Growtopia
Its Everyday, since 4 Days Ago
Please Seth I want know, My GSM error or Growtopia ? Please Confirm This Report
Thanks

SageDeoxys
05-19-2016, 05:20 PM
Hi All..!
I from INDONESIA
some Card i mean GSM or Card to playing internet ( growtopia ) have a problem
every 18:00 ( +7 GMT ) Or Indonesia Time, All peps use that GSM cant connect to Growtopia
Its Everyday, since 4 Days Ago
Please Seth I want know, My GSM error or Growtopia ? Please Confirm This Report
Thanks

This is the Tanked forums. If you want help with any Growtopia peoblems, go to http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?50-Bugs-amp-Glitches

808tukiboy
05-19-2016, 05:32 PM
Hi All..!
I from INDONESIA
some Card i mean GSM or Card to playing internet ( growtopia ) have a problem
every 18:00 ( +7 GMT ) Or Indonesia Time, All peps use that GSM cant connect to Growtopia
Its Everyday, since 4 Days Ago
Please Seth I want know, My GSM error or Growtopia ? Please Confirm This Report
Thanks

Best thing to do is email support@growtopiagame.com
Email them about your connection problem if no one can fix it

Boomer
05-20-2016, 01:11 PM
Step 1: delete Growtopia
Step 2: download Tanked

KittenMH
05-21-2016, 06:51 PM
Step 1: delete Growtopia
Step 2: download Tanked

Sillyyy goose! Who in their right mind would do that?

InYourFACE
05-25-2016, 12:57 AM
Step 1: delete Growtopia
Step 2: download Tanked

Boomer, I just have to note here that I REALLY like your 'Location'.
5FDP for life ya know? :)