PDA

View Full Version : I can't open growtopia forum :(



michaelhans10
06-25-2016, 12:05 AM
128272
Anyone have same problem?

Knyts
06-25-2016, 04:18 AM
It happens to me, but rarely.

Lillerino
06-25-2016, 10:38 PM
128272
Anyone have same problem?

Probably, because your phone is in airplane mode! Your internet won't work when you have it on!
Hope this helped.

-Lillerino

- - - Updated - - -


Probably, because your phone is in airplane mode! Your internet won't work when you have it on!
Hope this helped.

-Lillerino

Waiiitt nevermind, u have wifi. Well maybe your wifi is just laggy :o

ImAPogo
06-26-2016, 11:23 AM
Probably, because your phone is in airplane mode! Your internet won't work when you have it on!
Hope this helped.

-Lillerino

- - - Updated - - -



Waiiitt nevermind, u have wifi. Well maybe your wifi is just laggy :o

Eh,even if wifi shows up

airplane mode=Nope