PDA

View Full Version : FQ Crashed



Alex
01-26-2012, 01:12 PM
Hey Seth, FQ page doesn't load, please put it back on.

BoomBoom
01-26-2012, 06:47 PM
I was just about to post that! :-) Same here, it just says 'loading server' all the time.

Hawk
01-26-2012, 07:17 PM
Hey Seth, FQ page doesn't load, please put it back on.

Oh man! What luck I am having these days....First my comp crashes, company gave me this loaner (POS) which I absolutely HATE!! Now, I go to log into FQ, this stupid computer freezes up and it takes me a day to uninstall everything that was supposed to have been wiped in the first place! :confused:

Ok, got that mostly done up and loaner working half assed, now, I go to log onto FQ and find it not loading, uh-huh CRASHED! LOL :sweatdrop:

I have lost so many days on this particular game it is not even funny anymore, oh well, at least I am able to play now and then and that is worth the troubles. Next game (if there is another, and I am hoping) I will be in full competition mode again, HAHAHAHA.:crazy:

That is.....if nothing else goes wrong.....:whistling:

Seth
01-26-2012, 10:18 PM
Sorry guys - this time the server is actually ok, but I'm having some DNS problems that started yesterday, will try to get it back online soon.

Seth
01-27-2012, 12:23 AM
Hmm, try now :sweatdrop: