PDA

View Full Version : HELP



singhking
08-13-2012, 07:18 AM
how do i make an app on the proton SDK

Seth
08-14-2012, 01:03 AM
Well, the broadness of the question makes me think you probably don't have the C++ acumen to use Proton yet.

Try gamemaker (http://www.yoyogames.com/make/), lot easier for beginners! :sweatdrop:

singhking
08-14-2012, 01:08 AM
hey, that's really funny I was just working with gamemaker today! Then I saw your post!