PDA

View Full Version : Working with Linux



Ciperl
08-06-2003, 07:37 PM
On a whim, I tried to install Toolfish using Crossover Office 2.0 on Linux. WHOOHOO, Toolfish is working on my linux box. I'm going to test things out a little more, but it seems to work great. Has anyone else been able to get rtsoft programs working on linux?

AaronW
01-29-2005, 04:27 PM
I considered it.. I was going to attempt running it through Cedega, but hey, I'm lazy, and I've never attempted anything like that with Cedega.. What really stopped me from even trying, was that it tends to not properly load form style programs..

bloggertmnh
02-10-2013, 10:07 AM
On a whim, I tried to install Toolfish using Crossover Office 2.0 on Linux. WHOOHOO, Toolfish is working on my linux box. I'm going to test things out a little more, but it seems to work great. Has anyone else been able to get rtsoft programs working on linux?

Dear admin,
I'm also faced this kinds of problems when i'm using linux based program. could you please help me?

zinny
04-17-2013, 09:58 AM
Linus uis really headache and most of the programs does not work properly.