PDA

View Full Version : help to show utf8 text input box



feelthat
02-19-2013, 01:00 AM
Dear:

I want to made utf8 text input box and show text box in ios or android

Do i need CGUITTFont? or CreateFont? or load any ttf file

Seth
02-19-2013, 01:43 AM
Proton's fonts don't support unicode at all. Would take a lot of work to fix this.. !

feelthat
02-24-2013, 12:59 AM
Now i am add freetype2 for utf8

After that I will release a file here

you can modify as you want~


Proton's fonts don't support unicode at all. Would take a lot of work to fix this.. !