PDA

View Full Version : Save feature...?



10-21-2004, 08:22 AM
It would be nice if there were a save feature. I know it sounds ridiculous for such a game, but sometimes I need to leave in the middle of a long game (or I just need a break, after the 60th dungeon my eyes need a rest ;)

Seth
10-22-2004, 05:17 AM
I agree, that's why this is already implemented! Just quit your game while in progress and when you play again later, it will ask you if you want to resume it.

I don't allow you to save and load multiple games anytime you want because it would kind of take the fun out of it if you didn't have to worry about dying.

10-22-2004, 01:39 PM
I was afraid to press "Quit" in the middle of my game. http://www.rtsoft.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/biggrin.gif


Quote[/b] ]I don't allow you to save and load multiple games anytime you want because it would kind of take the fun out of it if you didn't have to worry about dying.

That's understandable, though other than eyestrain and not being able to read anymore, I don't worry about dying... ;)

(yes, yes, I'll switch to playing expert mode now)