Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CL_Draw::box line width

  1. #1

    Default CL_Draw::box line width

    How do you set the line width when drawing a box or a line?

  2. #2
    ClanLib Developer
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    554

    Default

    I'm afraid CL_Draw is not very flexible in this area. You will have to simulate this yourself by drawing a quad with the desired width.

Similar Threads

  1. Line-by-line file processing?
    By CoderMan in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 08:02 PM
  2. Bad font metrics average width using FreeType
    By genail in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 09:37 PM
  3. autogen.sh line feed issue
    By exigo in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-10-2009, 09:33 PM
  4. Particles from a line or area?
    By CheshireWhiskers in forum Novashell Game Creation System
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-18-2008, 04:07 PM
  5. More on the green line problem, bug in Clanlib?
    By pTymN in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-22-2007, 04:43 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •