Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Stuck on the first screen?

  1. #1
    Guest

    Default

    I can only assume this is a flash compatability problem, as I am logging in from a Japanese OS... but just in case...

    After I made my character and named my parlor, etc, I was sent to the newspaper/Top Seller screen and I can't seem to leave the screen. Can't scroll around, can't do anything but browse the news? What's going on?

  2. #2
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,343

    Default

    Hi Alexis, where are you in Japan? I'm near hiroshima. Anyway, it should work ok with the Japanese OS, come to think of it, with two of them in the house I'm not totally sure if I tested it. Uh.. I think I did. Maybe.

    Reinstall the latest flash and try another server for now, I'll go test it.
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

Similar Threads

  1. Question About Screen Numbers
    By in forum RTsoft Tavern
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2005, 04:23 AM
  2. Full Screen
    By in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2005, 06:29 AM
  3. Can't get into inventory screen
    By in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2004, 11:22 PM
  4. Dink runs off my screen
    By in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2004, 04:48 PM
  5. purple screen
    By maarten_de_zoveelste in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-16-2003, 07:48 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •