Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: undo on "replace selected" only does one at a time

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    101

    Default undo on "replace selected" only does one at a time

    in the tutorial you have replacing duck heads with barrels. However when you choose "undo" it doesnt think of that whole replacement as one action. Instead you have to hit undo once for every barrel..

    Seems like if you have a one step "replace all" that undoing that step would "put all back to where you were before the replace".

  2. #2
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,343

    Default

    Thanks, fixed
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

Similar Threads

  1. How to find "Charlie"
    By in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-05-2005, 04:29 PM
  2. Legend of Tenjin.... Press "S" for screen #?
    By tazrulz69 in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-28-2004, 07:44 AM
  3. Funeral Quest Server "Initializing"
    By in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2004, 02:17 AM
  4. Di-Mart Guns -Explanation of the "Store Guy" event
    By rmcnew in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2004, 06:25 AM
  5. question about "protected" status
    By koppa0929 in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-16-2003, 09:32 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •