Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: bug? hitting enter on property edit dialog...

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    101

    Default bug? hitting enter on property edit dialog...

    Bug?
    "enter" on property edit dialogs.

    When I doubleclick on a property in the property editor in osx - I get the name , value, and the ok button.
    It would be great if hitting "enter" on that value field would == "ok" button click.

  2. #2
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,340

    Default

    Yes that bothered me too, will definitely fix tab and ENTER to work more like expected.
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

Similar Threads

  1. windemer. Enter in the duck idol area
    By mnunezs in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-29-2004, 08:40 AM
  2. cant get dink edit  to work
    By in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-15-2004, 01:41 PM
  3. Dink Edit
    By Dinkarl in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2004, 11:53 AM
  4. Dink Edit
    By in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-18-2004, 05:08 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •