Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: about fullscreen

  1. #1
    Lesser Knight
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    57

    Default about fullscreen

    I always use clanlib1.0, becase Mac. I want port my game to 2 for fake fullscreen. But, I found that clanlib2 fullscreen is not like other game engine.
    If have a wide-screen , other game engine will not crush the picture, my mean the picture will always is 4:3, and screen two side have other decoration picture.
    my game original picture is 800*600 if turn to wide-screen will not ....
    So, clanlib sometime will have a better fullscreen?

  2. #2
    ClanLib Developer
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Bergen, Norway
    Posts
    588

    Default

    Please do a search for fullscreen on these forums, its been covered a few times before.

Similar Threads

  1. No fullscreen?
    By Evil in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 02:26 PM
  2. Switching to fullscreen on the fly
    By Noro in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 12-10-2011, 01:39 PM
  3. Fullscreen problems
    By Veitikka in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-27-2008, 11:02 AM
  4. Fix for Fullscreen mode
    By glorified_ameba in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 04:22 PM
  5. make fullscreen 1280x1024
    By gmatt in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 08:34 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •