Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Minecraft Bukkit Server

  1. #1
    Master Sorcerer ripply's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    888

    Default Minecraft Bukkit Server

    My minecraft Bukkit server is up, if you want to check it out the IP is in my signature. i will NOT be on the server unless you want me to be, i might be able to make a exception. i will mostly be on Xbox live my Gamertag is TZR Ripply
    "No one in the world gets what they want, and that's beautiful" - Ernest Cline

  2. #2
    Master Sorcerer ripply's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    888

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    If you want your IP to be easy. Go to no-ip.com

    BTW, I can't connect I'm using premium. I think it's down
    ill check out the problems, last weekend i was messing around with a friend on it...
    "No one in the world gets what they want, and that's beautiful" - Ernest Cline

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Yeah same here and I am also using premium.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Okies added it to my server list

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    BTW, Ripply. Are you using Hamachi or portforwarded?

    I use portforwarded server( bukkit )
    yeah that might be a good idea to think about

  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer ripply's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    888

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    BTW, Ripply. Are you using Hamachi or portforwarded?

    I use portforwarded server( bukkit )
    its portfowarded but my IP changed somehow??? i believe its good now, i hope
    "No one in the world gets what they want, and that's beautiful" - Ernest Cline

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ripply View Post
    its portfowarded but my IP changed somehow??? i believe its good now, i hope
    still says its disconnected but also Osi it just has a bunch of ???'s on yours lol

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    To prevent further changing of IP. Use no-ip.com

    It's free.

    EDIT: aaaaand, nope. still not working. This is the best answer
    ur really promoting this no-ip thing lol

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    What do you mean? Try connecting now. If osicraft.zapto.org doesn't work. Try 112.205.21.81
    Working Im logging on now

    EDIT: Not White-Listed lol My IGN is Morphieu312

  10. #10
    Master Sorcerer ripply's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    888

    Default

    servergt.no-ip.org try this, if that doesnt work ill set up a whole new server (Same map though)
    "No one in the world gets what they want, and that's beautiful" - Ernest Cline

  11. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ripply View Post
    servergt.no-ip.org try this, if that doesnt work ill set up a whole new server (Same map though)
    Doesnt seem to work either lol

  12. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    Sorry, I already whitelisted :/
    now yours is offline too lol man I wish I had the server capablities

  13. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    Do you have fast internet? I'll teach you how to make a server If you want :/
    I have fast internet just not a good computer for hosting I got a brand new laptop but still its only got 4 GB of RAM

  14. #14
    Master Sorcerer ripply's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    888

    Default

    ALL SET! i would like to apologize for the inconvenience

    EDIT: Morphieus thats plenty of RAM lol
    "No one in the world gets what they want, and that's beautiful" - Ernest Cline

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Osi View Post
    It's good! Mine is 2gb Ram. and can support 3 people. you can support 20 people i think.

    So, do you want to make a server?

    Add me on skype

    osiskype2012

    I'll teach you how to make in chat.
    ugh skype I dont even have a camera on my laptop..

  16. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Ripply Your Server is up! Woot IM on now

Similar Threads

  1. Minecraft anyone?
    By ripply in forum RTsoft Tavern
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-16-2013, 07:48 PM
  2. Hamachi minecraft server
    By ripply in forum RTsoft Tavern
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-08-2013, 03:57 PM
  3. Minecraft set!
    By youwhang in forum Suggestion Box
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-20-2013, 01:53 PM
  4. project minecraft!
    By cuteKashos in forum World Showcase
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2013, 01:25 PM
  5. Minecraft
    By AnthonyS1C in forum Tanked
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 03:22 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •