Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Mac? Beta?

  1. #1
    Lesser Knight SENSODYNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    57

    Default Mac? Beta?

    Today @Play Informed Everyone About A Beta Version On Mac... Someone Please inform me about that...

  2. #2
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,343

    Default

    It's almost ready, but I just noticed a bug.. dang. Probably be around 2 hours before it's up for download, I'll post the url here in the forums when it's ready.
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer WARMAKER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    1,016

    Default

    wow this should be epic...

  4. #4
    Lesser Knight SENSODYNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    57

    Default

    So Is it Done Yet Seth?

  5. #5
    Master Sorcerer
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Middle East
    Posts
    1,184

    Default

    I tried playing growtopia on my pc and then it wouldn't let me so it said get latest version and I tried but it wouldn't download. I deleted grow and tried downloading it again and it didn't download..... Something is wrong with ,t or its my computer?

Similar Threads

  1. Error in Beta!
    By youwhang in forum Bugs & Glitches
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-21-2013, 08:40 AM
  2. New beta of TLM
    By Heretic Man in forum Other RTsoft Games
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2003, 01:35 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •