Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: ClanLib application icon?

  1. #1
    Knight
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    I looked through my window, there are no signs ... but, its definitely planet Earth.
    Posts
    88

    Default ClanLib application icon?

    How can you set the default icon for the application using ClanLib?

  2. #2
    ClanLib Developer
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,824

    Default

    See the bottom comment at http://www.rtsoft.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1890

    Ah, that will not work on ClanLib 2.0.x, only ClanLib 1.0.x

    It would be nice if ClanLib had this built it (if possible)
    Last edited by rombust; 05-19-2009 at 06:59 AM. Reason: It won't work!

  3. #3
    Knight
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    I looked through my window, there are no signs ... but, its definitely planet Earth.
    Posts
    88

    Default

    Thanks a lot!

Similar Threads

  1. Application Icon
    By DavinciZhe in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 06:47 AM
  2. Wrong lib name in application.h(clanlib 0.9)
    By Lifeengines in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-24-2008, 06:51 AM
  3. Icon, anyone?
    By Interference in forum Novashell Game Creation System
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-31-2008, 08:49 PM
  4. Trying to set the window icon
    By JonR in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 08:14 AM
  5. Using Dink Smallwood icon in my editor
    By in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-29-2002, 11:43 PM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •