Thread: I MADE A GAME!

Default I MADE A GAME!

Hey guys, Vio here. I finally finished my game Iv'e been working on with help from Unity. Unity is a big organization that create/program games. I am not an expert just to point that out, but I am very proud of myself for actually finishing this game within a month, I am not a real patient person, but it was a good outcome.

THE GAME:
    - You play as a boy who wakes up and his toys come to life and try to kill you, you have an AK-47 and just have to survive and get as much score as you can!

Future Updates:
    - All you can do right now is shoot the enemies and get massive amounts of score and try survive as long as you can!
    - Future updates will include a GUI shop where you can buy more guns by earning coins and etc.

Please leave me feedback on what you think of this game or even what you would like me to add to the game, I would appreciate it, thanks!

DOWNLOAD LINK:
    http://www.mediafire.com/download/9c...y49q/Setup.exe

THERE IS NO VIRUS, IDK WHERE ALL OF YOU GET IT, MOST OF MY FRIENDS DOWNLOADED THE GAME AND NO PROBLEMS AT ALL, MY ONE FRIEND EVEN TESTED AND GOT NO VIRUS IT'S ONLY NAMED "Setup.exe" BECAUSE THE PROGRAM I USED TO MAKE MY GAME AN INSTALLABLE NAMES IT "Setup.exe" BY ITSELF!
    Last edited by Violence; 11-12-2015 at 08:51 AM.
    Hello my name is Calvin, if you need help email:
    support@growtopiagame.com

Check out my YouTube Channel:
    https://m.youtube.com/user/ViolenceGT?

Check out my Minecraft server website: https://crosscraftmc.nussman.us/

Quote Originally Posted by Violence View Post
    Hey guys, Vio here. I finally finished my game Iv'e been working on with help from Unity. Unity is a big organization that create/program games. I am not an expert just to point that out, but I am very proud of myself for actually finishing this game within a month, I am not a real patient person, but it was a good outcome.

THE GAME: