Thread: Yes, gotto work for my dreams

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default Yes, gotto work for my dreams

I really want to learn codding. Who knows, maybe in future I'll work in the biggest company, or just make my own big company, or i would work alone, who knows?

My question: Where should I start [would be helpful if you give the program too]
    Quote Originally Posted by genpasaporte922 View Post
    When I was a newbie, I emailed Support how to earn world lock, and I farmed dirt for almost 3 months.

little bump
    When I was a newbie, I emailed Support how to earn world lock, and I farmed dirt for almost 3 months.

Well I can't consider me to be the goto guy for coding advice but I recently started watching John Purcells C++ beginer guide. I'd recomend to start with something easier to learn, like Python. But I really like the Syntax (syntax = 'programing grammar'). If you now want to program you should first decide what language you'd like to learn. If you'd want to learn C++ maybe check John Purcell's videos (YT: Cave Of Programming). Also if you don't like those tutorials for any reason I've heard good things about TheNewBoston. I'm currently at video 45 of John Purcell's programming course. He explains very well and I follow easily. And if you get lost he always reply within 2 days. (Often after a hour but maybe he's busy). Best of luck to your new journey. And I'm pretty sure Steve Jobs, Bill Gates and other extremely succesful coders were driven not ONLY by money, but alot of motivation. Don't do it for the money, if you learn to program for the money, you won't come far unless you completely burn yourself everyday.

Subscribe if you enjoy my videos!

<---- Thanks chudy!

I think starting with Design is good idea.
    "Simple and Easy to Understand"

My Instagram | IGN: Phemus | Level: 51

Super Moderator