Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Missing Gl1

  1. #1

    Default Missing Gl1

    I've installed all the file required for clanlib, also followed the setup process via the webpage, however some of the test examples (cubeGL1), say that i'm missing gl1.h what files am i missing in total to use gl1 and where can i get them

  2. #2
    ClanLib Developer
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,824

    Default

    There is an "Include OpenGL V1.x Target" option in configure.exe

    See attached image
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  3. #3

    Default

    cheers thats has help a lot thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Missing dinput.h
    By Quester in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-25-2009, 11:30 PM
  2. missing gui.xml
    By c__chp in forum Official ClanLib SDK Forums
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 08:35 PM
  3. Am i missing something?
    By MrSi1as in forum Dink Smallwood HD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-03-2006, 01:23 AM
  4. servers missing
    By arzon the II in forum RTsoft Tavern
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-02-2006, 09:59 AM
  5. servers missing?
    By in forum Funeral Quest
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2006, 02:46 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •