Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: windows 10 user

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Master Sorcerer Garvin Lim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2,011

    Default windows 10 user

    i have some question to windows 10 user

    1. will windows 10 work well to a 2 gigabyte ram pc?
    2. how to format my whole data?
    3. anyone know how to make it less lag?

  2. #2
    Lesser Knight zxmvntcwrs's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Garvin Lim View Post
    i have some question to windows 10 user

    1. will windows 10 work well to a 2 gigabyte ram pc?
    2. how to format my whole data?
    3. anyone know how to make it less lag?
    http://www.dban.org/

  3. #3
    Master Sorcerer Hypnoid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Turkey,Istanbul
    Posts
    1,069

    Default

    Win 10 sucks if you don't have powerful or overral good pc...
    Quote Originally Posted by genpasaporte922 View Post
    When I was a newbie, I emailed Support how to earn world lock, and I farmed dirt for almost 3 months.

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer Star Wars's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    FLORIDA
    Posts
    752

    Default

    ew windows 10 worst mistake i made.. (windows 7 da best)

  5. #5
    Lesser Wizard XxSian123xX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Wales
    Posts
    271

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnoid View Post
    Win 10 sucks if you don't have powerful or overral good pc...
    yes I have a Lenovo 2 in 1 and its so fast!!!
    In Game Name : sian123

    People I Helped : 200

    Instagram/Snapchat : xshopkincollectorx

    Worlds : SIAN123 ACTINGCLASS CATRINLOVESTOYS GROWTOPIEVILLE

    Dragon Cave Name : XxSian123xX

    Click My Dragons








  6. #6
    Master Sorcerer Venus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    一个地方
    Posts
    734

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Garvin Lim View Post

    1. will windows 10 work well to a 2 gigabyte ram pc?
    2 Gig ram I'll cry for a few moments and feel bad for this fellow guy

    One day someone posted this
    Quote Originally Posted by Professor View Post
    I am not going to scam.

    As I said if you invested you get to know part of the method if you still feel unsafe you can refund the wls...
    Instant bash by a million forumers
    RIP

  7. #7
    Master Sorcerer craft3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Saskatchewan
    Posts
    2,714

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hi1307 of Legend View Post
    1. No. If you're using a laptop, unscrew the bottom cover, look for the RAM and add 1 SODIMM stick (preferbally 8GB, poor 2GB PC).

    2. Depends on which Win you're using

    3. Don't use Google Chrome (especially with low RAM). Use Firefox or Edge.
    If I may, I would like to interject with some of these points.

    1. I'm not sure if it's worth spending $30 on RAM for a laptop that has 2 GB of RAM installed, it probably has an Intel Y Series Processor, Pentium, or even an Atom. This is just my thoughts though, it probably would be definitely a good upgrade.

    2. I suppose, but I thought you'd just go to Control Panel>Updates>Install Windows 10, see if it actually works well, if not revert back to Win Vista/7/8/8.1/whatever this OP is using.

    3. I have a video proving that Chrome uses less memory, although it depends on the type of computer and what is running, and how many extensions are being used. I may need to mention that some of the tests he used were becoming obsolete, they still are viable.

    Boy oh boy do I feel original.

  8. #8
    Master Sorcerer Garvin Lim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2,011

    Default

    thanks guys
    its looks like i'm going to change back to windows 8.1 cause is to lag using windows 10.
    can someone tell me how long does it took to change back to windows 8.1?

  9. #9
    Master Sorcerer Garvin Lim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2,011

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hi1307 of Legend View Post
    The time it takes to change to Windows 10
    you mean 6 hours?
    ok i'm done

  10. #10
    Master Sorcerer SFM2025's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    1,589

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Garvin Lim View Post
    you mean 6 hours?
    ok i'm done
    There is an option to go back to Windows 8.1 somewhere in the settings if you recently upgraded to Windows 10. But that option is available for like a month after upgrading to Windows 10.
    YouTube: iPadGameWalkthrough
    Tanked: SFM

  11. #11
    Master Sorcerer Garvin Lim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2,011

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SFM2025 View Post
    There is an option to go back to Windows 8.1 somewhere in the settings if you recently upgraded to Windows 10. But that option is available for like a month after upgrading to Windows 10.
    yes i know about it

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •