I already made a thread which I said that when I turn off my pc and go back tomorrow, my download restarts to 0mb.

Well I found a video and it looks effective.



Ok. so from 1:33 and so on, he copied 2 files, then he acts like the download resets, deletes the original and copies the 2 copied files.

On my case, I've seen 3 files.
Name:  meep.png
Views: 40
Size:  14.8 KB

Should I delete them??