Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Issue - team mode - "Goal can only be manually set in the ViP Room"

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    271

    Default Issue - team mode - "Goal can only be manually set in the ViP Room"

    when type "/s" in team mode I see: "Goal can only be manually set in the ViP Room". I guess that message should be connected to "/g"
    Finally I can't switch in team mode to the other team.

  2. #2
    Administrator Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    5,343

    Default

    Oops, thanks
    Seth A. Robinson
    Robinson Technologies

  3. #3
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    271

    Default

    welcome

  4. #4
    Master Sorcerer soccerfu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    good old USA
    Posts
    760

    Default

    oh yeah I saw that too.
    For anyone who knows me from a long time ago I've started playing again but don't expect me to be as competitive as I once was (just play for fun now).:wheelchair: In Game account: Soccerfu Current points: 90k+

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-17-2012, 01:39 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2012, 01:13 AM
  3. Team mode in private room? How?
    By Blast07 in forum Tanked
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-28-2011, 12:17 PM
  4. team mode - team mate has left the game
    By Blast07 in forum Tanked
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 12:16 PM
  5. Issue - team mode - me against me
    By Blast07 in forum Tanked
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 11:00 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •