Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Settng Up Proton SDK

  1. #1
    Lesser Wizard Blenderite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    249

    Default Settng Up Proton SDK

    Maybe I am just blind, but I can't find a step by step explanation of setting up Proton. Or am I thinking about this all wrong?
    I am not a Moderator. I just like helping people out!

  2. #2
    Lesser Wizard
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    346

    Default

    Were you able to figure any of it out?

    I can help, but I would like to know what you've done so far.

  3. #3
    Lesser Wizard Blenderite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    249

    Default

    I downloaded it. LOL
    I am not a Moderator. I just like helping people out!

Similar Threads

  1. Proton and Unity3d
    By yourdog in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2013, 09:55 PM
  2. What is Proton SDK?
    By Karl0331 in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-09-2013, 09:23 AM
  3. Proton listed in MobileGameEngines.com
    By Aki Koskinen in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2012, 09:54 AM
  4. proton,linux and bbndk
    By juliocrivera in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-10-2012, 05:40 AM
  5. IRC: #proton on freenode.net
    By Seth in forum Proton SDK
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2012, 09:54 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •