PDA

View Full Version : A couple questions about cubic castles



Spotlight
08-20-2014, 03:07 PM
Okay first of all, why is the cubit store blank? I wanna buy some sweg ;-;
Also, I'm on the cubiccastles.com/recipes page, how do I find the recipes of the items?
Thanks!

PotatoMarco
08-20-2014, 03:35 PM
Okay first of all, why is the cubit store blank? I wanna buy some sweg ;-;
Also, I'm on the cubiccastles.com/recipes page, how do I find the recipes of the items?
Thanks!

I cant access the cubit store too. it shows a blank space and then it just hangs there

Master
08-20-2014, 03:38 PM
The game's new it is. Bug just be.

TrishaxKris
08-20-2014, 03:44 PM
Lots of forumers play Cubic Castles, add me?

IGN: IWannaBeACarrot

BTW, the store thing is a bug, it might be fixed tomorrow or this week.

Goler
08-20-2014, 08:20 PM
There is a Recipe world u could go to instead.

Cork
08-20-2014, 08:23 PM
Ok, is it just me or are other people thinking this.

What the heck is cubic castles?

ParkourDevil
08-20-2014, 08:25 PM
Ok, is it just me or are other people thinking this.

What the heck is cubic castles?

Cubic Castles is really similar to Growtopia, But it wont work on my Mac :(

IntyreExists
08-20-2014, 11:28 PM
Okay, I have a question of my own. Whenever I try to log on with my main account, it says: [DEBUG]RECONNECTING and won't stop saying that. I've tried several things that I will list below (all my other accounts can log on btw):

Restarting the modem
Restarting WiFi on my devices that I play on
Restart the devices
Uninstall Cubic Castles and install again

Yeah. Nothing seems to be working...

PannyFlan
08-20-2014, 11:50 PM
Okay, I have a question of my own. Whenever I try to log on with my main account, it says: [DEBUG]RECONNECTING and won't stop saying that. I've tried several things that I will list below (all my other accounts can log on btw):

Restarting the modem
Restarting WiFi on my devices that I play on
Restart the devices
Uninstall Cubic Castles and install again

Yeah. Nothing seems to be working...

It happening with everyone, it must be a bug sever fix.