PDA

View Full Version : What do teens get from dating in 'middle school'? (11-14)

FreeSamples
10-07-2014, 11:42 AM
I don't see why people date in middle school.

1) You can't drive your partner anywhere (A parent has to be there to drive y'all somewhere)
2) You don't have money
3) ***

Can some drama king/queen explain this to me

Player3D3
10-07-2014, 12:02 PM

1) You can't drive your partner anywhere (A parent has to be there to drive y'all somewhere)
2) You don't have money
3) ***

Social status and looking "cooler" then people who are not.

syrup
10-07-2014, 12:03 PM

2) You don't have money
3) ***

(remembers drama sub-forum)

Explain it to yourself.

It makes you "hip."

darkscythe
10-07-2014, 12:05 PM

2) You don't have money
3) ***

Dude this is the 21st century, every kid in my school get like enough allowance to buy themselves a family meal ._.

Anulot
10-07-2014, 12:54 PM
I dont really get why you'd date in school at all.

I'm a sophomore in high school and I haven't been with a single girl. I just don't have time. Maybe once I get in college ill start to look. As of right now, all my focus goes to my schoolwork and maintaining good grades.

;-;

Player3D3
10-07-2014, 03:00 PM
I dont really get why you'd date in school at all.

I'm a sophomore in high school and I haven't been with a single girl. I just don't have time. Maybe once I get in college ill start to look. As of right now, all my focus goes to my schoolwork and maintaining good grades.

;-;

You may want to start trying now dude... or you will keep putting it off.

_Lennart_
10-07-2014, 03:03 PM
To answer the Title i am going to say ebola

Btw u get free cake at least...i guess...

Anulot
10-07-2014, 03:36 PM
You may want to start trying now dude... or you will keep putting it off.

Nobody in my school really likes me. I'm a hardcore nerd who minds his own business and keeps to himself.

RazorSharpy
10-07-2014, 03:40 PM