PDA

View Full Version : Your Talent.....Share!!

fudgie
04-09-2013, 09:10 PM
Come Share Your Talent(s)!
We All Have One,Because Every Each And One Of Us Are Special In Our Own Ways.:o

My Talent,Art Of Course!
Well,Not Pixel Art,I Mean Sketching Kind Of Art.

LeTroll
04-09-2013, 09:15 PM
Clearing worlds and
drawing different stick figures going to war with each other:rolleyes:
and
ACADEMIC RESULTS!:D

I-Am-Legend
04-09-2013, 09:45 PM
I am musically talented. I have perfect pitch and I play 4 instruments. Piano, Clarinet, Tenor Saxaphone, and the Violin.

ADMex1
04-09-2013, 10:55 PM
Hmm. Let's see. I am a decent artist,with realistic drawings of real things of course. I am academically gifted, with superior intelligence out of many in my family, hehe.. I also have an amazing memory.

Julio Mendoza
04-09-2013, 11:06 PM
Hmm. Let's see. I am a decent artist,with realistic drawings of real things of course. I am academically gifted, with superior intelligence out of many in my family, hehe.. I also have an amazing memory.

I'm academically gifted as well, well I wouldn't say I'm smarter than my parents, since they didn't go to college, maybe I've just had a better education. My memory is a little... Bipolar. Sometimes I can remember things explicitly, and sometimes I can not remember what happened several seconds earlier.

ripply
04-10-2013, 12:18 AM
I guess mine would be Lol this sounds bad but getting my self out of situations without violence

RAPTOR784
04-10-2013, 12:20 AM
Well my talent is to help people in the game and out side of it I try to take care of my parents when need or anybody in my family

raqk
04-10-2013, 12:27 AM
Well my talent is gaming, and helping people in games because I know almost everything about ALL games!
I'm actually kinda over addicted to gaming, but I need it for now because I'm wirking on my own mmo ( ill still play growtopia of course! ) and I also hope to be a semi-successful youtuber...

Julio Mendoza
04-11-2013, 02:27 AM