PDA

View Full Version : Typing on ps3



MrSword48
10-21-2014, 10:01 AM
Someone was using the computer so I tried typing here. I won't post using this anymore . It's too hard! I'll just lurk a little bit.

Jeremy012
10-21-2014, 11:43 AM
Someone was using the computer so I tried typing here. I won't post using this anymore . It's too hard! I'll just lurk a little bit.

Haha, you use the PS3 system as your browser. I laugh at you, haha.
P.S i play the PZ3

Boomer
10-21-2014, 01:52 PM
Haha, you use the PS3 system as your browser. I laugh at you, haha.
P.S i play the PZ3

OMG GERMY!!! :D

Disaster
10-29-2014, 10:36 PM
Someone was using the computer so I tried typing here. I won't post using this anymore . It's too hard! I'll just lurk a little bit.

I used a Xbox 360 over the summer for the forums sometimes. I would also use a 3DS.

playerde
10-29-2014, 10:45 PM
I used a Xbox 360 over the summer for the forums sometimes. I would also use a 3DS.
XBOX FOR THE WIN