PDA

View Full Version : Give me some tips on LoL?

26FtW26
10-25-2014, 10:26 AM
So I started playing League of Legends... please gimme tipzzz?
I am completely new to these kind of games so im a total noob...
pl0x h3lp?

ILimeGreen
10-25-2014, 10:30 AM
Don't Play It

26FtW26
10-25-2014, 10:31 AM
Don't Play It

Yes that was very helpful thank you

ILimeGreen
10-25-2014, 10:33 AM
Yes that was very helpful thank you

Well try not group with high level guys

_Lennart_
10-25-2014, 10:36 AM
Dont die

Run when u haz 100 health

Always
buy
recommended
Items

Also, when u click a item u see branches, buy things in branches and the item gets cheaper

Also, always buy starting items first

50ice
10-25-2014, 10:42 AM
Scrub, i have 2000 games of dota.

Oh wait league is ez af.

PolarisHD
10-25-2014, 10:54 AM
Look at the other team's build (press tab) then try buying some items that will counter their build. For example, 3 players from the other team has armor, try buying items that will penetrate their armor.

ZeroRarity
10-25-2014, 11:00 AM
Solo Mid- Mostly are AP (Ability Power) champions, so if you like to mid you should at least choose a mage champion.

Solo Top- This champion is mostly the tanky one with a touch of carry (Carry, the one who carries the team)

Jungler- This one obviously is a champion that does not go to lane, but instead goes to farm via the use of jungle, this champion's role is to gank gank gank (Visit other lanes to kill the enemy champion)

Bot Carry- This is the ADR (Attack damage range) They are squishy and a bit weak at early game that's why this one needs a person with great last hitting skills and fast hands

Bot Support- This role is obviously the support of the whole team, but in early game the adr and the support always lane in the bot lane, be sure to support your adr! Do not last hit, let your adr get his/her items fast!

--