PDA

View Full Version : BAD TRANSLATOR!

lolgal96
11-09-2014, 09:47 PM
MINE: Original text:

"I'm Professor Oak, but most people call me the Pokemon Prof. What Pokemon would you like? Would you like Bulbasaur, the grass type Pokemon, Charmander, the fire type Pokemon, or Squirtle, the water type Pokemon? Choose carefully, now!"

...43 translations later, Yandex gives us:

" I am a professor in the outside, but people call Pokemon for me. Professor, what do you think? he's the President of the team, and I think that this change grass type Pokemon., Three Pokemon., The Pokemon., Or fire Pokemon squirtle. And see, the water, now!!!!!"

WEBSITE IS: http://ackuna.com/badtranslator

Spotlight
11-09-2014, 09:51 PM
"Or the fire pokemon squirtle"

IAmABrodie
11-09-2014, 10:09 PM
Original text:

"See you had a lot of crooks tryna steal your heart Never really had luck, couldn't ever figure out How to love How to love See you had a lot of moments that didn't last forever Now you're in this corner tryna put it together How to love How to love"

"As you can see, a very bad man stole her heart. Happy together Love is what happens. Love is what happens. In many cases, every time I see it. Now, I'm here to stay. Love is what happens. Love is what happens."

Megazork
11-09-2014, 10:12 PM
Original text:

" I don't want to talk to you no more, you empty-headed animal food trough wiper! I fart in your general direction! Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries!"

" This is not an animal in the room, I don't think this room has a shower, hairdryer!!!! End of the world, your mother was a hamster and my father a taste spc I farted!!!"

---edit---

For IAmABrodie

""...yet we have this consolation with us, that the harder the conflict, the more glorious the triumph. What we obtain too cheap, we esteem too lightly: it is dearness only that gives every thing its value.""