PDA

View Full Version : Why do people ignore noobs?

FROGGZ
11-13-2014, 10:21 AM
My name FROGGZ yes i am a noob to growtopia.
So ive been going around and i noticed when i say something like

"Hai guys!" Or "whats up man?"

They just turn around and walk away! I might be a noob in growtopia but im a actual person!
Just think if i went up to lets say a random person and said "hi how are you!" They'd obviously
say like "good thnx!" Or say "im fine thank you! How are you?"
Thy wouldn't go "noob" then turn around and walk away... So my point is why are some people so rude on the internet or a game?:confused:

PotatoMarco
11-13-2014, 10:24 AM
if someone i dont know in real life asked me "hey how are you" i would be really creeped out, like, "lol do i know u?".

Krodna
11-13-2014, 10:26 AM
Youre not stopping the drop enough.

FROGGZ
11-13-2014, 10:33 AM
Yep you have a point if someone came up to and said.

"Hheyyyy kiiidd:prophet:"

I'd be pretty creeped out

Amiable
11-13-2014, 01:48 PM
Yep you have a point if someone came up to and said.

"Hheyyyy kiiidd:prophet:"

I'd be pretty creeped out
You're evil. :cry:
What if we don't have any inventory space left? (Referring to your signature #StopTheDrop)

Well, it's good to be friendly lol. What happened to the friendly society during those 1900's time where people were friendlier? :panic:

Boomer
11-13-2014, 01:50 PM
Because 98% of them just yell "TRADE TARDE TADRE ME BUYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" :crazy:

Amiable
11-13-2014, 01:54 PM
Because 98% of them just yell "TRADE TARDE TADRE ME BUYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" :crazy:
I really dislike when players say to you, "buy <insert clothing here>" even though you aren't even planning to sell it. =P

diegralisk
11-13-2014, 01:57 PM
always say ty after a trade. whether your the buyer or the seller. never forget to say thank you.

Amiable
11-13-2014, 01:59 PM
always say ty after a trade. whether your the buyer or the seller. never forget to say thank you.