PDA

View Full Version : Dragon Eggs.



Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 06:22 PM
What is with these dragon eggs? xD Also how do you get one ;-) Because well....why not.....

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 06:25 PM
Just click on one of mine or someone's elses dragons and go to the homepage, you can pick out your own dragon! :)

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 06:26 PM
Just click on one of mine or someone's elses dragons and go to the homepage, you can pick out your own dragon! :)

I know that part(: How do you get it onto here?

starchaser23
06-01-2013, 06:29 PM
What is with these dragon eggs? xD Also how do you get one ;-) Because well....why not.....

I think you need to make a account

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 06:31 PM
Select your egg you want and copy and paste the link that shows the code for Forums.

It should be like this: http://dragcave.net/image/23UfQ.gif

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 06:33 PM
I think you need to make a account

I am sure I have also done that bit(:

Magicalfishy
06-01-2013, 06:37 PM
You need to copy and paste the I egg link/image into your sig.

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 06:38 PM
Select your egg you want and copy and paste the link that shows the code for Forums.

It should be like this: http://dragcave.net/image/23UfQ.gif

Thanks(: I now have the 1st one I randomly clicked on(:

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 06:46 PM
You need to copy and paste the I egg link/image into your sig.

I have done? Why won't it work?:/

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 06:47 PM
Thanks(: I now have the 1st one I randomly clicked on(:

Oh, I forgot to add the url, you need to add that too in order for people to view your dragons. My bad :sweatdrop:

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 06:49 PM
Oh, I forgot to add the url, you need to add that too in order for people to view your dragons. My bad :sweatdrop:

So how do I do that now? Or do I have to go through the whole progress again?:/:prophet:

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 06:52 PM
So how do I do that now? Or do I have to go through the whole progress again?:/:prophet:

Do you still have your dragon page open? If so, just copy the url and add a [ url= [/url] http://dragcave.net/image/uUTfW.gif (]http://dragcave.net/view/uUTfW)

Edit: trying to break down the code is hard lol

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 06:57 PM
Do you still have your dragon page open? If so, just copy the url and add a [ url= [/url] http://dragcave.net/image/uUTfW.gif (]http://dragcave.net/view/uUTfW)

Edit: trying to break down the code is hard lol

OMG I AM SO CONFUSED.

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 06:59 PM
OMG I AM SO CONFUSED.

I can't really explain it in another way. :sweatdrop:

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 07:01 PM
Right what do I do? If I don't have my page open? (The Dragon One)

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 07:06 PM
Right what do I do? If I don't have my page open? (The Dragon One)

I'll try to PM you the code to one of my dragons.

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 07:08 PM
I'll try to PM you the code to one of my dragons.

Okay(; I will keep trying.

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 07:09 PM
Okay(; I will keep trying.

Hmm, it doesn't look like I can send you the code without me breaking it up again. Which is getting confusing. I can't really help you out. ;(

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 07:13 PM
Hmm, it doesn't look like I can send you the code without me breaking it up again. Which is getting confusing. I can't really help you out. ;(

It says BBCode for forum signatures right? Which one is it? Top or Bottom? Because I did bottom and well the url bit is just chillin' next to the egg.

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 07:30 PM
Hmm, it doesn't look like I can send you the code without me breaking it up again. Which is getting confusing. I can't really help you out. ;(

I think I have fixed it?

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 07:31 PM
I think I have fixed it?

Yes, you fixed it. I can view your egg now! :)

Jack Bowe
06-01-2013, 07:32 PM
Yes, you fixed it. I can view your egg now! :)

Yay!(: Now I have em because well....Why not....

DevinS
06-01-2013, 07:37 PM
Ignore this post please, I accidently made a double post. :sweatdrop:

Look at the one down below.

You can also delete this post! By clicking on:'' Go Advanced''.

NinjaPRO
06-01-2013, 07:38 PM
You can also delete this post! By clicking on:'' Go Advanced''.

Oh, never knew that. Thanks devin! :)

yoyotje2011
06-01-2013, 09:15 PM
Hm, I think this fits better in the RTsoft tavern subforum. It has nothing to do with growtopia. At all.