PDA

View Full Version : How do I put a GIF in my sig?



ElectroDream
03-09-2015, 03:59 AM
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

EasykGT
03-09-2015, 04:02 AM
All you have to do is just copy and paste the gif and paste it in your siggy. :3
But you have to add the insert gif here

ElectroDream
03-09-2015, 04:04 AM
All you have to do is just copy and paste the gif and paste it in your siggy. :3
But you have to add the insert gif here
i'm so dumb. ._.

Thanks!