PDA

View Full Version : Anyone play trove?



Wreckingtree
03-14-2015, 10:46 AM
Ya.Title says it all.

Dark_Heat
03-14-2015, 11:44 AM
Ya.Title says it all.

I'm the one who brought trove to Growtopia. :cool:

Wanna play later?

I'm gonna make neon wings and I couuulldd use some help.. I have a lvl 30 candy barbarian..and 20,000 flux worth of mounts. :rolleyes:

26FtW26
03-14-2015, 12:23 PM
You mean the game that is advertised so much it hurts?

Dark_Heat
03-14-2015, 10:49 PM
You mean the game that is advertised so much it hurts?

I've only seen the ad once. :rolleyes:

Wreckingtree
03-15-2015, 03:08 PM
I'm the one who brought trove to Growtopia. :cool:

Wanna play later?

I'm gonna make neon wings and I couuulldd use some help.. I have a lvl 30 candy barbarian..and 20,000 flux worth of mounts. :rolleyes:

I'm not that pro,my candy barbarian is only lvl 12.My IGN is MaxOfLegend.

Obliderate
03-15-2015, 03:21 PM
Used to play. Then I was a victim of a magical random ban. :cry:

26FtW26
03-15-2015, 03:42 PM
I've only seen the ad once. :rolleyes:

the ad is on like
EVERY.
ESTONIAN.
WEBSITE.
EVER.

Wreckingtree
03-16-2015, 03:08 AM
the ad is on like
EVERY.
ESTONIAN.
WEBSITE.
EVER.

Why don't you try playing it then?

Mr.Hankey
03-16-2015, 03:08 AM
Why don't you try playing it then?
Can it be played on a slow pc?

atwistoffate
03-16-2015, 03:18 AM
Can it be played on a slow pc?

Nope, tried and had to set my graphics to the lowest setting possible, or I couldn't enjoy the game.
So I quit