PDA

View Full Version : I'm raging!! I can't get to LOCKE!!!!grdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfg



TheZOOMZOOM123
03-23-2015, 06:40 AM
JUST...JUST....RAGE!!!!! ME IS CANT GO TO LOCKE

just one growtopian
03-23-2015, 10:45 AM
JUST...JUST....RAGE!!!!! ME IS CANT GO TO LOCKE
Why do you even wanna get in? Theres nothing but dirt.

Shadin Siddique
03-23-2015, 11:38 AM
JUST...JUST....RAGE!!!!! ME IS CANT GO TO LOCKE

"Locke" is not in the world "LOCKE"
The world is owned by some random people and people THOUGHT Locke is there,but he isn't!

The owner of tht worlds lucky that he got like,10 tokens already by now? :whistling::cry: