PDA

View Full Version : Need Staff for a Server

XxDualSparkxX
04-13-2015, 02:42 AM
This should really be in the minecraft forums but I though why not have some Growtopian's on my server. So to the point,
I'm looking for some builders, admins and some grammar nazi's to help me correct stuff for a minecraft server that I'll be running soon!
If you would like to apply contact me on Skype: XxDualSparkxX

No hate, Only positive comments please

Hans
04-13-2015, 12:13 PM
This should really be in the minecraft forums but I though why not have some Growtopian's on my server. So to the point,
I'm looking for some builders, admins and some grammar nazi's to help me correct stuff for a minecraft server that I'll be running soon!

Too bad. I'm too cheap to buy premium version, so I got myself a cracked version. Cri.

I'm a builder, but not that much since I've completely lost motivation.

26FtW26
04-13-2015, 03:10 PM
I'll help you. I can be all 3, a builder, an admin and a grammar nazi since I am good at all.
BTW, did you rent/buy the server, what's the max players and whats the RAM?

XxDualSparkxX
04-14-2015, 12:50 AM
Too bad. I'm too cheap to buy premium version, so I got myself a cracked version. Cri.

I'm a builder, but not that much since I've completely lost motivation.
Its a cracked server ;)

- - - Updated - - -

I'll help you. I can be all 3, a builder, an admin and a grammar nazi since I am good at all.

I was thinking of starting small, it will be in the cloud and DDOS protected the max players will be around 15 for a while until we can start to get big.

Hans
04-14-2015, 03:37 AM
Its a cracked server ;)

- - - Updated - - -

I was thinking of starting small, it will be in the cloud and DDOS protected the max players will be around 15 for a while until we can start to get big.

Ok? Imma pm ya' in forums when I'm ready. Kinda fixing the PC right now.

XxDualSparkxX
04-14-2015, 03:58 AM
Ok? Imma pm ya' in forums when I'm ready. Kinda fixing the PC right now.