PDA

View Full Version : Do we have our own TF2 server?



Goat
05-09-2015, 02:23 PM
Do we have our own Team Fortress 2 server?
I joined the group ''Growtopia'' at steam and saw that most of us is playing tf2...So do we?

darksnake99
05-09-2015, 02:28 PM
No we don't. Besides, everyone in the group lives all over, so a lot of people would be getting bad ping to it.

Goat
05-09-2015, 02:29 PM
No we don't. Besides, everyone in the group lives all over, so a lot of people would be getting bad ping to it.

Good point but that doesn't mean there people with good pings.