PDA

View Full Version : Minecraft Bukkit Server



ripply
06-29-2013, 03:47 AM
My minecraft Bukkit server is up, if you want to check it out the IP is in my signature. i will NOT be on the server unless you want me to be, i might be able to make a exception. i will mostly be on Xbox live my Gamertag is TZR Ripply

ripply
06-30-2013, 04:38 AM
If you want your IP to be easy. Go to no-ip.com

BTW, I can't connect :( I'm using premium. I think it's down :(

ill check out the problems, last weekend i was messing around with a friend on it...

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:39 AM
Yeah same here and I am also using premium.

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:41 AM
Okies added it to my server list

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:45 AM
BTW, Ripply. Are you using Hamachi or portforwarded?

I use portforwarded server( bukkit )

yeah that might be a good idea to think about

ripply
06-30-2013, 04:45 AM
BTW, Ripply. Are you using Hamachi or portforwarded?

I use portforwarded server( bukkit )

its portfowarded but my IP changed somehow??? i believe its good now, i hope

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:50 AM
its portfowarded but my IP changed somehow??? i believe its good now, i hope

still says its disconnected but also Osi it just has a bunch of ???'s on yours lol

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:53 AM
To prevent further changing of IP. Use no-ip.com

It's free.

EDIT: aaaaand, nope. still not working. This (www.no-ip.com) is the best answer

ur really promoting this no-ip thing lol

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:54 AM
What do you mean? Try connecting now. If osicraft.zapto.org doesn't work. Try 112.205.21.81

Working Im logging on now

EDIT: Not White-Listed lol My IGN is Morphieu312

ripply
06-30-2013, 04:55 AM
servergt.no-ip.org try this, if that doesnt work ill set up a whole new server (Same map though)

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:59 AM
servergt.no-ip.org try this, if that doesnt work ill set up a whole new server (Same map though)

Doesnt seem to work either lol

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 04:59 AM
Sorry, I already whitelisted :/

now yours is offline too lol man I wish I had the server capablities

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 05:07 AM
Do you have fast internet? I'll teach you how to make a server If you want :/

I have fast internet just not a good computer for hosting I got a brand new laptop but still its only got 4 GB of RAM

ripply
06-30-2013, 05:08 AM
ALL SET! i would like to apologize for the inconvenience

EDIT: Morphieus thats plenty of RAM lol

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 05:12 AM
It's good! Mine is 2gb Ram. and can support 3 people. you can support 20 people i think.

So, do you want to make a server?

Add me on skype

osiskype2012

I'll teach you how to make in chat.

ugh skype I dont even have a camera on my laptop..

Morphieus
06-30-2013, 05:13 AM
Ripply Your Server is up! Woot IM on now