PDA

View Full Version : How to do the ''Link text'' thingy



ParkourDevil
06-12-2015, 09:41 PM
It's hard to describe but i'll try anyway.
So you write down a link but instead of displaying the link it shows a word. And when you click that word it takes you to some random website.

CoryT
06-12-2015, 09:42 PM
Like this? (http://i.imgur.com/tj7gCMi.jpg)

ParkourDevil
06-12-2015, 09:44 PM
Like this? (http://i.imgur.com/tj7gCMi.jpg)

YES like that!.
Thanks man

CoryT
06-12-2015, 09:46 PM
YES like that!.
Thanks man

Ok, first you insert your link then...

[/url=*whatever*] {write text here} [/Url]

ParkourDevil
06-12-2015, 09:47 PM
Ok, first you insert your link then...

[/url=*whatever*] {write text here} [/Url]

Thanks! :D

CoryT
06-12-2015, 09:48 PM
Thanks! :D

No problem:sweatdrop:

lsaac2
06-12-2015, 10:23 PM
Or just highlight your text and click this:

79737

ParkourDevil
06-12-2015, 10:25 PM
Or just highlight your text and click this:

79737

hi (http://youtube.com)
AYE THANKS MAN

|ThyLuigi|
06-13-2015, 03:06 AM
It's hard to describe but i'll try anyway.
So you write down a link but instead of displaying the link it shows a word. And when you click that word it takes you to some random website.


Words go here (rtsoft.com/forums)