PDA

View Full Version : cant get dink edit  to work



09-19-2003, 03:42 PM
Im on win xp and i cant get dink edit to run

redink1
09-20-2003, 09:33 PM
Have you tried installing the v1.07 Patch (http://www.rtsoft.com/dink/dink_107_upgrade_beta3.exe)?

tamaralynn
11-22-2003, 02:21 AM
I have the patch myself, and run on WinXP, I can't get it to work myself. It starts, but then closes down, no warning message or anything.

02-18-2004, 05:09 AM
Read this (http://www.rtsoft.com/dink/help/22.htm)

madgamer
08-15-2004, 12:25 AM
no wonder my editor freezes dam a lot!

Kat
08-15-2004, 01:41 PM
You may have to re-install the game.