PDA

View Full Version : Who here have minecraft PE Server?



FadhelWP
07-20-2015, 04:01 PM
If you guys have, may i be Staff there?im will apply for it
V11.0.1

HerobrineFan
07-20-2015, 04:02 PM
s2.1conan.com

I'll make u op

Conan
07-20-2015, 04:05 PM
s2.1conan.com

I'll make u op

I think the gameserver is turned off.

The provider had problems with the hard drives and it just got back on yesterday.

EDIT:
I restored from backup but the MCPE server isn't on my backup .-.

FadhelWP
07-20-2015, 04:07 PM
s2.1conan.com

I'll make u op

Seems like your server off...or the port is wrong
Im using V11.0.1

Conan
07-20-2015, 04:14 PM
Seems like your server off...or the port is wrong
Im using V11.0.1

It's back on.

The port is 19132

FadhelWP
07-20-2015, 04:23 PM
It's back on.

The port is 19132
Go online...

FadhelWP
07-20-2015, 04:40 PM
Bumpppppppp

Dexter
07-20-2015, 05:40 PM
Ehh, Conan? Could you host Minecraft PC server? I myself cant host it....

FadhelWP
07-21-2015, 06:01 AM
Bumppppppppppppppp

Dexter
07-21-2015, 06:51 AM
Bumppppppppppppppp

Why teh bumperoni, anyways, The conan's server lags so much on me!

Dexter
07-21-2015, 09:34 AM
I think the gameserver is turned off.

The provider had problems with the hard drives and it just got back on yesterday.

EDIT:
I restored from backup but the MCPE server isn't on my backup .-.

Eh, Can you install the authentication plugin so fadhelwp cant access my account...