PDA

View Full Version : Good Anime?

Hypnoid
07-22-2015, 10:08 PM
Anyone knows good anime.If it's sports realted it'll be good for me!

PolarisHD
07-22-2015, 10:09 PM
Definitely Kuroko no Basket. It's not as good as KnB, but try Haikyu. Watching it right now and it's pretty great so far.

Hypnoid
07-22-2015, 10:10 PM
Definitely Kuroko no Basket. It's not as good as KnB, but try Haikyu. Watching it right now and it's pretty great so far.

Thanks.Growtopia getting boring.Time to watch anime...

PolarisHD
07-22-2015, 10:15 PM
Thanks.Growtopia getting boring.Time to watch anime...

Np. What other genres do you like? I'm interested on what your taste in anime is like.

Hypnoid
07-22-2015, 10:23 PM
Np. What other genres do you like? I'm interested on what your taste in anime is like.

I'm new at this.I was watching the Kuroko no Basket and I love it.Do you have any suggestions?It can be related to everything.

PolarisHD
07-22-2015, 10:37 PM
I'm new at this.I was watching the Kuroko no Basket and I love it.Do you have any suggestions?It can be related to everything.

Nichijou (Comedy, SoL)

Hyouka (Mystery, SoL)

Highschool DxD (Ecchi, Action, Harem)

Tasogare Otome x Amnesia (Romance, Ecchi, Supernatural)

Ro-Kyu-Bu (Sports, Comedy)

You can take a look at my anime list and look for anything that's rated 8, 9, and 10. It's in my signature. We might not have the same taste, but you might enjoy some of them. Self advertising ftw.

PannyFlan
07-22-2015, 11:03 PM
Someone suggest the basketball one, but try watching '' Free! '', it swimming, or prince of tennis, there was a Soccor one, but I forgot the name...

MagicDragon
07-22-2015, 11:38 PM
i read koroku no basku so my brother looked at my in tears : You finnaly like anime

I Was like Nay Nay i just read it on the forums and he said : Why dont you become like them

I cri everytiem

BioTestificate
07-23-2015, 10:31 AM