PDA

View Full Version : Tifa

Elusive
07-26-2015, 06:14 AM
I haven't made an official thread about this yet so i thought i should. And it's been really bothering me too that no one knows what really happened, i already told most my friends what happened but some of you still don't know yet. As i said in a thread before, i told everyone that she quit because we broke up. That's not true, she died in a car accident coming home from a birthday party last year on February. First of all, i never really played Gt much because most my friends played the game League of Legends and i was in a big clan. So only she played Growtopia a lot, she got 2 wotds piece of cake, she would always tell me about it and how she wanted to beat Fredi in WOTDs. Then when she passed away, i started playing on her account to get WOTD for a world she was making called Salarians, but i never did and then i tried again with another world called CRISIS. To be honest it was hard to farm gems to sb while i was so dedicated to my league of legends clan with my friends at school, like i said she won 2 wotds no problem. Then i started going to school less and less playing Growtopia a lot. This is when my grades went down hard and i got sent to a continuation school and lost all contacts with my friends that played League of legends so i played Growtopia even more than ever. So far i've created 10 world projects and none got wotd yet.

People that need to know.
Tifa's Friends(in order from top to bottom in my friend's list)-

Megazork
Equine
Trice
DjSummertime
iNer0
Vange
Aquarml
PonyGarYellow
Vitality
Coinman
Giraffes
Parpul
Watari

-----
These are the friends i made while using the name Tifa before i changed it to Elusive.

AramSevag
Coooki
Rubicon

----
Friends that need to know.

1Conan
Mahmoud
Play360

Berenice
07-26-2015, 06:16 AM
Oh my god! Holy :poop: :cry: over a year ago?

Elusive
07-26-2015, 06:24 AM
Here are some threads you should read if you haven't already.