PDA

View Full Version : Got Sony Vegas



Festivity
08-05-2015, 10:35 AM
Yeah, I need to learn how to use it, got any tips? :c
haha
haha
haha
._.

Festivity
08-05-2015, 10:55 AM
After Effects is better :p

Yeah, but sadly, I don't even know how to use it, no actually wait I know how to use it for INTROS, but not for normal gameplay videos :(

XDCorez
08-05-2015, 11:03 AM
Yeah, but sadly, I don't even know how to use it, no actually wait I know how to use it for INTROS, but not for normal gameplay videos :(

Sony Vegas Pro, eh?...
Lez see, get used to ze interfrances..
It just takes 2 dayz su dunt wurry bout a thing.

Festivity
08-05-2015, 11:06 AM
Sony Vegas Pro, eh?...
Lez see, get used to ze interfrances..
It just takes 2 dayz su dunt wurry bout a thing.

Ohh, we can own the night, don't worry 'bout a thing! :crazy:

XDCorez
08-05-2015, 11:07 AM
It took me a day to get used to AE CC.

But sempai i dont wanna pay for AE CC.

Bruce Wayne
08-05-2015, 11:29 AM
I prefer Windows XP. Ironically since I own WayneTech and is on a gaming forum.

Arnold
08-05-2015, 11:38 AM
I only knew about Las Vegas.

Chudy
08-05-2015, 11:58 AM
I only knew about Las Vegas.

New Vegas ftw.

sorry for the horrible off topic

Festivity
08-06-2015, 12:54 AM
New Vegas ftw.

sorry for the horrible off topic

Huehuehuehue, Fallout? :crazy:

peck
08-06-2015, 12:57 AM
Yeah, I need to learn how to use it, got any tips? :c
haha
haha
haha
._.

Make a horrendous attempt at "MLG" videos and you'll learn lots of editing there. (No sarcasm)